Our Offices

IXL Center has operations around the world including Boston, Dubai, London, São Paulo, Seoul, San Francisco, Shanghai, Singapore and Toronto.

map

 
 

BOSTON, UNITED STATES

110 Cambridge Street
Cambridge, MA, USA 02141
Office: +1 617 945 2783
Skype ID: ixlcenter
Email: info@ixl-center.com

BOGOTA, COLOMBIA

David Tesone and Edwin Bernal

Email: david.tesone@ixl-center.net, edwin.bernal@ixl-center.net

Website: http://colombia.ixl-center.com/

GUATEMALA CITY, GUATEMALA

Valeria Sanchez

Email: valeria.sanchez@ixl-center.net

 

BOLZANO, ITALY

Massimo Adriolo

Email: massimo.andriolo@ixl-center.net

CAIRO, EGYPT

Mohab Anis

Email: manis@innovety.com 

DUBAI, UAE

Rafael Lemaitre

Email: rafael.lemaitre@sia-partners.com 

MUMBAI, INDIA

Rohan Sakpal

Email: rohan.sakpal@ixl-center.net

 
 
 
 

SINGAPORE

3 Shenton Way, #10-09, Shenton House, Singapore 068805 

Email: steve.wyatt@ixl-center.net

SEOUL, KOREA

JinHong Kim

Email: jinhong.kim@ixl-center.net

SÃO PAULO, BRAZIL

Gustavo Zevallos

Email: gustavo.zevallos@ixl-center.net